Welcome!  

We are BB-Berga

We have been a specialist on the market producing wood connectors and storage containers since 1982, meeting every customer request to optimum satisfaction. Sustainability is one of our core values. We strive to minimise the impact of our production processes on nature. In order to achieve this goal, some of our plastic products are already manufactured from recycled materials. We will continue to manufacture more products from these recycled plastics in the future.

In the plastics production area, we mainly produce products made from thermoplastics such as containers, storage boxes, trays and other technical products. In the other production area of metal, we manufacture wood connectors and technical punched parts using the follow-on composite process on state-of-the-art automatic punching presses.

We see ourselves as an innovative provider that ensures its market position by maintaining high technological standards. We use our competence specifically in make-to-order production as well as for putting together assemblies for the optimum fulfilment of customer requirements.

We are BB-Berga - image film

360° tour

Products

Metal products
Metal products

From tooth plate connectors to KR angle brackets -

 
We punch it!

Plastic products
Plastic products

From edge protectors to trays -

 
We mould it!

Services
Services

From component assembly and printing to customer-specific production -

We make it possible!

Herzlich Willkommen!  

Wir sind BB-Berga

Seit 1982 sind wir als Spezialist für die Herstellung von Holzverbindern und Lagerbehältnissen am Markt, um jeden Kundenwunsch optimal zu erfüllen. Nachhaltigkeit ist einer unserer zentralen Unternehmenswerte. Wir sind bestrebt, die Natur durch unsere Produktionsprozesse so wenig wie möglich zu belasten. Um dieses Ziel zu verfolgen, werden einige unserer Kunststoffprodukte bereits aus Rezyklaten hergestellt. In der Zukunft sollen auch weitere Produkte aus diesen wiederverwerteten Kunststoffen gefertigt werden.

Wir produzieren im Produktionsbereich Kunststoff vornehmlich Produkte aus thermoplastischen Kunststoffen wie Behälter, Lagerboxen, Tablare und weitere technische Artikel. Im weiteren Produktionsbereich Metall werden u.a. Holzverbinder sowie technische Stanzteile im Folgeverbundverfahren auf modernsten Stanzautomaten gefertigt.

Wir verstehen uns als innovativer Anbieter, der durch hohes technologisches Niveau seine Marktposition sicherstellt. Unsere Kompetenz setzen wir gezielt in der Auftragsfertigung sowie der Montage von Baugruppen für die optimale Erfüllung der Kundenwünsche ein.

Wir sind BB-Berga - Imagefilm

360°- Rundgang

Produkte

Metallprodukte
Metallprodukte

Vom Scheibendübel bis zum KR Winkelverbinder –

 
Wir stanzen es!

Kunststoffprodukte
Kunststoffprodukte

Vom Kantenschutzwinkel bis zum Tablar –

 
Wir spritzen es!

Dienstleistungen
Dienstleistungen

Von der Bauteilmontage und -bedruckung bis zur Kundenindividuellen Fertigung –

Wir machen es möglich!